©2019 by Squaring The Circle. Proudly created with Wix.com

Gyonk - Physical CD

Track Listing:


1. VeeVee

2. Gutterfunk

3. However Far You Roam (feat. Rachel Ann Morgan)

4. Cost Of Doing Nothing At All (feat. Scott Paddock)

5. Fool And His Money

6. AnAcronym

7. Skibbity Gyonk Gyonk

8. Shouting Down The Silence